Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"StanO"
[etree]Cracker Live at Middle East Downstairs on 2012-01-15 - Cracker
Disc I 01 Banter 02 Seven Days 03 Been Around The World 04 Eurotrash Girl 05 Lonesome Johnny Blues > 06 Mr. Wrong 07 Up Against The Wall Redneck Mothers 08 Duty Free 09 Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me Disc II 01 Hold Of Myself > 02 Wedding Day 03 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 04 The World Is Mine 05 Hand Me My Inhaler 06 Big Dipper 07 Loser > 08 Low 09 Band Introductions Encores: 10 Tuning 11 *When I Win The Lottery 12 Gimme One More Chance
Downloads: 584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Machinery Row on 2008-04-24 - The Gourds
01 tuning 02 Old man from the mountain 03 Piss and moan blues 04 Right in the head 05 All in the pack 06 Do 4 you> midnight rider> do 4 you 07 Cranky mullato 08 Hellhounds 09 2000 man 10 Grave on green hillside 11 Cracklins 12 County orange 13 Illegal oyster 14 Flavor on your tongue 15 Pine island bayou 16 If I should fall from grace with god 17 Lgo 18 Magnolia 19 Gin and juice 20 Feel it on your booty 21 My Name Is Jorge 22 Hooky Junk
Downloads: 970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Johnny D's on 2011-09-30 - The Gourds
01. You Must Not Know 02. Peppermint City 03. Marginalized 04. Haunted 05. Money Honey 06. Melchert 07. Tearbox 08. I Want it So Bad 09. Two Sparrows 10. More Than a Feeling tease (Boston) - Illegal Oyster 11. Pickles 12. Ink and Grief 13. Burn the Honeysuckle 14. Your Benefit 15. Piss & Moan Blues 16. Waxy's Dargle 17. encore 18. Gin and Juice (Snoop Dogg) - Roadrunner (The Modern Lovers) - Dirty Water (The Standells)
Keywords: americana, roots, kick-ass rock
Downloads: 325 (1 review)
[etree]The Deadly Gentlemen Live at Horning's Hideout on 2012-08-11 - The Deadly Gentlemen
Bullet In My Shoulder, I Fall Back, Moonshiner, ??, Let It Bleed, Police, Roll Me Tumble Me, Touch of Grey, Faded Star, Rado Times, Carry Me To Home, The Road Is Rocky, Working, Bored Of The Raging, Sober Cure, ?? Encore: Bad Habit Blues
Keywords: NWSS 2012; The Deadly Gentlemen; Northwest String Summit
Downloads: 557 (1 review)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at Tractor Tavern on 2005-01-23 - Dave Alvin
with The Guilty Men 01 All Night Worker ^ 02 Red Rose 03 Sinful Daughter 04 Abilene 05 Out Of Control 06 King Of California 07 Dry River 08 Trouble Bound 09 Somewhere In Time > 10 Ashgrove 11 Fourth of July 12 band intro > 13 Marie Marie 14 Stealin' Stealin' 15 California Sun > ? > Wipeout > * 16 So Long Baby Goodbye ^ Chris Gaffney vocal * with Los Straightjackets
Keywords: american music; Guilty Men
Downloads: 363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1998-03-06 - Strangefolk
Set 1 Disc 1 1. Stout-Hearted 2. Rather Go Fishin' 3. Faces 4. Roads 5. Dance 6. Pawn 7. Woman Child 8. Westerly Set 2 Disc 2 1. Fountain 2. Rachel 3. Walnut 4. Come On Down 5. Chasing Away 6. Lines and Circles 7. Angel From Montgomery 8. Who I Am 9. Great Long While Disc 3 1. Sometimes 2. Reuben's Place->Symphony->Reuben's Place 3. Encore Break / Crowd Noise Encore: 4. Pungee-> 5. Folka Polka-> 6...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 4,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blueground Undergrass Live at Blind Tiger on 2005-11-25 - Blueground Undergrass
Blueground Undergrass Blind Tiger Greensboro,NC 11-25-05 Source: SBD>JB3@44.1 Transfer: JB3>Nomad>cd wave>flac Taped and Transfered by Travis Viars Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Forget the Past 3. Will the Cirlce Be Unbroken 4. Farewell to Lemmings> 5. You Get a Line> 6. Friend of the Devil 7. Gotta Get outta Here 8. Mr. Lunchbox 9. ? 10. Old Love ,Old Tune 11. Like Discovering the Ocean Disc 2 1. Feel at Home 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at Roseland Theater on 2011-12-30 - Poor Man's Whiskey
01. Carolina Pines 02. Cousin Billy 03. Angeline 04. Mexico 05. Let's Go Out Tonight ^ 06. Easy Come Easy Go 07. Abigail
Keywords: Roseland Theater; Portland; JamGrass
Downloads: 299 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Middle East Downstairs on 2012-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 Sweethearts 02 All Her Favorite Fruit 03 Sweethearts 04 Jo Stalin's Caddilac 05 Skinheads Bowling 06 Skinhead Stomp > 07 You Got To Roll 08 She Divines Water > 09 ? > 10 The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon > 11 Opi Rides Again > 12 Club Med Sucks > 13 Eye Of Fatima Part I > 14 Eye Of Fatima Part II 15 Too High For The Love-In 16 Matchstick Men
Downloads: 294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Tractor Tavern on 2006-03-29 - The Gourds
CD 1 Intro > Lower 48 Hellhounds I'm Troubled I Come Up > All the Labor Weather Woman Blood of the Ram New Roomate Declinometer On Time Burn the Honeysuckle Just One More Time Under Your Spell Again Spanky Hooky Junk Pick and Roll CD 2 Cracklins Pine Island Bayou Big Santiago Bust Darling Cory Mr Betty Shake the Chandelier E: rock salt n nails My Name is Jorge Yoli Find a Possum Balinese > la grange Oh Sister Plaid Coat
Keywords: Tractor Tavern; The Gourds
Downloads: 188 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Shinyribs Live at Pickathon - Pendarvis Farm - Workshop Barn Stage on 2008-08-03 - Shinyribs
Shinyribs Pickathon Roots Music Festival Pendarvis Farm Workshop Barn Stage "songs from the south" Happy Valley, Oregon 2008-08-03 RECORDIST: Dan Vasen [khaymansageATgmailDOTcom] SOURCE: Busman Audio BSCS-M stereo mic~>Busman Audio modified Edirol R-4. MICROPHONE LOCATION: in front of band on stage, DFC, 4 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: XY cards RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Edirol R4~>USB~>DVD...
Downloads: 1,231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at Tractor Tavern on 2010-03-20 - Poor Man's Whiskey
Disk 1 1) Barfly 2) Cripple Creek 3) Train to California 4) Mexico 5) Whiskey Creek 6) Whiskey Sky 7) Whiskey Sky/Creek reprise 8) 9) Land Down Under Setlist Help Appreciated
Keywords: Poor Man's Whiskey; Tractor Tavern
Downloads: 259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Surf Coasters Live at Double Down Saloon on 2008-09-11 - Surf Coasters
T01--Tsunami Struck T02--? T03--Linda T04--Super Jet Boogie T05--Breakout T06--Refraction T07--Moonlight Cruise T08--Rumble T09--Pink Saphire/Thunderbirds Theme T10--Surf Party/Pipeline T11--Beach Monster T12--Intruder T13--Bumble Bee T14--Miserlou
Keywords: Surf Music; Surf Coasters
Downloads: 6,844 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Oregon Zoo Amphitheater on 2007-06-22 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 2. Stand Back 3. I Wish I Knew 4. Little by Little 5. Hercules 6. Gonna Move 7. Walking Blues 8. Meet Me in the Bottom 9. Feel So Bad 10. You Got The Silver 11. Coming Home 12. Blind, Crippled & Crazy 1. Sugar 2. Key to the Highway 3. Intros - Soul Serenade (encore 1) 4. Anyday (encore 2)
Keywords: Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks
Downloads: 18,448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Surf Coasters Live at Tractor Tavern on 2008-09-05 - Surf Coasters
01. Introducing the Surf Coasters 02. Tsunami Struck 03. Sharkman 04. Please Please Buy Our CD thank you! 05. Super Jet Boogie 06. Breakout 07. Refraction 08. Drifter (Ultra Q's Theme) 09. Moonlight Cruise 10. Pink Saphire/The Thunderbirds Theme Man From MI5 11. Surf Party 12. Pipeline 13. Intruder 14. 1st Encore 15. Let's Go Trippin'/Surf Beat/Misirlou 16. 2nd Encore 17. Bumble Bee
Keywords: Surf Music; Surf Guitar; Tractor Tavern
Downloads: 2,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Gruene Hall on 2008-01-12 - The Gourds
Disc One 01 intro sounds 02 Yoli Find the Possum 03 Motherless Children 04 Somebody Bring Me a Flower (I’m a Robot) 05 Burn the Honeysuckle 06 Steeple Full of Swallows 07 Flavor On the Tongue 08 Dooley 09 Lament 10 Out On the Vine 11 Right in the Head 12 Spivey 13 Collection’s Gettin’ 14 All In the Pack > Ain’t Talkin’ ‘bout Love > All In the Pack 15 Illegal Oyster 16 Red Letter Day 17 All the Labor Disc Two 01 Plaid Coat 02 Mr...
Keywords: gourds
Downloads: 17,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Tractor Tavern on 2013-03-09 - Assembly of Dust
Set 1 01. Edges 02. Weehawken Ferry 03. Drawn 04. Silver and Worn * 05. Revelry 06. Cluttered 07. Burned Down > 08. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 09. Roads 10. Stone Choir Set 2 01. Mrs What You Are 02. Whistle Clock 03. Unvarnished 04. Filter ^ 05. Vaulted Sky 06. 40 Reasons 07. Honey Creeper > 08. Man With a Plan 09. Crowd 10. She'll Be Coming Around the Mountain 11. Tavern Walker
Keywords: Tractor Tavern; Assembly of Dust
Downloads: 1,364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Antone's on 2008-12-13 - The Gourds
Gourds Antone’s 12-13-08 Austin, Texas D1 1. Tearbox 2. Web Before You Walk Into It 3. Jesus Christ with Signs Following 4. Maria 5. Nuevo Laredo * 6. Caledonia 7. Ants on the Melon 8. Magnolia 9. County Orange 10. Cracklin's 11. Steeple Full of Swallows 12. Thurman 13. Red Letter Day 14. New Dues 15. Mr. Betty 16. Pill Bug Blues 17. Country Gal > 18. High Highs, Low Lows D2 19. Blanket Show ** 20...
Keywords: americana, alternative country
Downloads: 2,152 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Catalyst on 2007-04-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2007-04-22 (Sunday) The Catalyst | Santa Cruz, CA Source: SBD > R4 (24/48) Lineage: R4 > PC > Soundforge 7 (resample/dither) > CDWave > FLAC16 Recorded, transfered, and circulated by Andrew Pierce Set 1 01 Get Me Outta This City 02 Years With Rose> 03 Fastball> 04 20 Eyes 05 Country Boy Rock & Roll 06 Eli Renfro 07 Looking Back Over My Shoulder 08 And Your Bird Can Sing 09 At the End of the Day 10 Red Bird 11 Another Day 12 Cuckoo's Nest> 13 Raleigh & Spencer Set 2: 0...
Keywords: yonder mountain string band; soundboard; catalyst; bluegrass; santa cruz
Downloads: 31,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics Live at Tractor Tavern on 2004-07-31 - deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics
CD1 Tuning ? ? I'm Gonna Wear Out the Soles of my Shoes ? Peroxide Blonde I Might Not Come Home At All The Bumblebee Twist Intros Redheaded Woman It would be a Doggone Lie Wild Women I Gotta Boogie Woogie Feelin' and My Momma Won't Let Me Come Home The Lovin' Machine Balls Drink Up and Go Home Guitar Change and Banter The Race is On ? Right or Wrong Baby Won't Ya Love Me ? Coffee Cigarettes and Tea Let us Rock Tonite ? Solid Sender ? Just Go Wild Over Rock and Roll CD2 Wolf ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,199 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Southern Culture On The Skids Live at Graceland on 2004-05-07 - Southern Culture On The Skids
T01. Mojo Box > Midnight to Six T02. Greenback Fly T03. 69 El Camino T04. Voodoo Cadillac Blues T05. Smiley Yeah Yeah Yeah T06. Hittin' on Nuthin' T07. Double Wide T08. Zombiefied T09. The Wet Spot T10. Fire of Love T11. Biff Bang Pow T12. Monkey See Monkey Do * T13. Fried Chicken and Gasoline T14. Liquored Up And Lacquered Down T15. Just How Lonely T16. Cheap Motel T17. White Trash > When Blue Skies Turn To Grey (?) T01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,950 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics Live at Tractor Tavern on 2008-02-08 - deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics
Disk 1 01. King of the Whole Wide World 02. Deep River 03. I Might Not Come Home At all 04. Long Way Home 05. All I Can Do Is Cry 06. Poontang 07. Muffin Top 08. Snatch It and Grab It 09. Nightmare of a Woman 10. Feelin' Low 11. DOn't Make Me Beg 12. Teen Beat Intro 13. Coalinga 14. Make Way for a Better Man 15. Dance Franny Dance 16. Beat Out My Love 17. I Never Cared for You 18. Let's Go Wild Tonight? Disk 2 Set 2 01...
Keywords: Deke Dickerson; Tractor Tavern; Rock-a-Billy; Tractor Tavern
Downloads: 1,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Marymoor Park on 2008-07-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01. Steep Grade Sharp Curves 02. Spanish Harlem Incident 03. Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 04. If I Lose 05. Rain Still Falls 06. Girlfriend Is Better ^ 07. Fingerprint * 08. Going Where They Do Not Know My Name * 09. On and On * 10. Groundspeed * 11. Katy Daly * 12. Angel * > Follow Me Down To The Riverside * > Angel *
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band; Marymoor Park; Keller Williams; Danny Barnes
Downloads: 1,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Roseland Theater on 2011-12-30 - Leftover Salmon
Disk 1: 01. Blue Night 02. Dance On Your Head 03. Tangled Up In Blue > Sing The Blues > Two Trains > Sing The Blues > Tangled Up In Blue 04. Shenandoah Breakdown 05. Bosco Stomp > LA Woman 06. Railroad Highway 07. Breaking Through > 08. Ask The Fish Disk 2: 01. Jokester 02. Whipping Post 03. Crowd 04. Small Axe
Keywords: Portland; Roseland Theater; Leftover Salmon; Festival; PolyEthnicCajunSlamGrass
Downloads: 768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Charlottesville Pavillion on 2009-05-29 - The Gourds
Set 1/Disc 1: 01. All The Way To Jericho 02. Do 4 U 03. Yoli Find A Possum 04. Trampled by the Sun 05. Mister Betty 06. Red Letter Day 07. Thurman 08. Web Before You Walk Into It 09. Pill Bug Blues 10. How Will U Shine 11. The Gyroscopic 12. New Dues 13. O Rings 14. Plaid Coat Set 2/Disc 2: 15. Country Love 16. Lower 48 17. Pine Island Bayou 18. Ladies Choice 19. Blanket Show 20. Blankets 21. Luddite 22...
Downloads: 2,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow Set 2 Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,710 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)